We have many ministry leaders at Bible EFC.

  • Our Current Elder Board is: Frank Best (Church Chairman), Mark Schack, Wayne Edgerton, Dustin Robertson, Nathan Jungmeyer & Ben Bannan

  • Our Treasurer and Financial Secretary are elected positions. Our current Finance Team is: Pastor Tim, Walt Weiland (Treasurer), Brenda Strike (Financial Secretary), Ron Nicks, Robert Joyce, Nathan Jungmeyer, Dustin Robertson and Nikki Renaud

  • Our building and grounds maintenance (except plowing) is done by volunteers. There are many moving pieces and volunteers that keep the building and grounds going. 

    Our current Building & Grounds Leader is: Jason Renaud